TRX & Circuit Conditioning Level 2


This class is taught by:

Carolyn Watson

Carolyn Watson, L.Ac, M.S., has been teaching Pilates and therapeutic movement since 1999 and practicing acupuncture since the fall of 2013. She holds a Pilates Studio teaching certificate from Polestar Pilates Education and is also a faculty member of Balanced Body Education, an international Pilates education and teacher training program. She has a Master of Science degree in Human Movement & Performance from Western Washington University, and specializes in functional movement training of gait patterns and sport-specific skills.  Carolyn competed in track and field at Utah State University, and is an accompished long-distance runner, and has a special passion for keeping runners healthy and biomechanical sound.  Most recently, Carolyn completed a second graduate degree in East Asian Medical Studies at Middle Way Acupuncture Institute, and is now practicing acupuncture in her clinic, BioMechanix, located in the same building as Core Kinetics.
A challenging, circuit-style class utilizing a combination of TRX, body weight exercises, weights, and kettlebells. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Dec 26 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Jan 02 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Jan 09 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Jan 16 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Jan 30 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Feb 06 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Feb 13 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Feb 20 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Feb 27 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Mar 06 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Mar 13 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Mar 20 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Mar 27 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Apr 03 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Apr 10 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham
  • Wed Apr 17 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Carolyn Watson
    at Bellingham